Sections

Contact Us

Schneps Media Brooklyn Paper
One Metrotech Center, Suite 1001
Brooklyn, NY 11201

Phone, all departments: (718) 260-2500


For information about where to find our print edition, click here.


NEWSROOM

Send news and arts releases and story tips to
BPNewsroom@SchnepsMedia.com (718) 260-8303

Submit calendar events and nightlife listings through our tips page.


Editor Anthony Rotunno
ARotunno@SchnepsMedia.com (718) 260-8303

Digital Editor Anna Spivak
ASpivak@SchnepsMedia.com (718) 260-2525

Arts Editor Bill Roundy
BRoundy@SchnepsMedia.com (718) 260-4507

Staff Reporter Julianne Cuba, Brooklyn Paper
JCuba@SchnepsMedia.com (718) 260-4577

Staff Reporter Colin Mixson, Park Slope Courier
CMixson@SchnepsMedia.com (718) 260-4505

Staff Reporter Julianne McShane, Bay News
JMcShane@SchnepsMedia.com (718) 260-2523

Staff Reporter Kevin Duggan, Mill Marine Courier, Bay News
KDuggan@SchnepsMedia.com (718) 260-2511

To contact a freelancer writer or photographer, e-mail
BPNewsroom@SchnepsMedia.com. Write “Attention” and the freelancer’s name in the subject line.


ADVERTISING

Download our media kit here.

Send ad insertion orders, copy, art and inquiries to
BrooklynPaper@SchnepsMedia.com

Display advertising Ralph D’Onofrio
Ads@SchnepsMedia.com
phone (718) 260-2510
fax (718) 260-2579

Classified advertising phone (718) 260-2555
fax (718) 260-2549


PRODUCTION

Send PDFs of press-ready ads to
BPProduction@SchnepsMedia.com

Art Director Leah Mitch
LMitch@SchnepsMedia.com (718) 260-4510

Cartoonist & Web Designer Sylvan Migdal
SMigdal@SchnepsMedia.com (718) 260-4509


SOUND OFF

Send a letter for publication in The Brooklyn Paper

Your letter must be signed and include all of the information requested below. (Only your name and neighborhood are published with the letter.) Letters should be as brief as possible; while they may discuss any topic of interest to our readers, priority will be given to letters that relate to stories covered by The Brooklyn Paper.

Letters will be edited at the sole discretion of the editor, may be published in whole or part in any media, and upon publication become the property of The Brooklyn Paper. The earlier in the week you send your letter, the better.

First name

Last name

Your neighborhood

Email address

Daytime phone

Keep it local!

Stay in touch with your community. Subscribe to our free newsletter: